UFC 209: Woodley vs Thompson 2 Live Stream, Time, Fight Card, PPV, MMA, Tv Coverage

UFC 209: Woodley vs Thompson 2 is an upcoming mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will be held on March 4, 2017 at the T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas metropolitan area.

Match: UFC 209

Play: Woodley vs Thompson 2

Promotion: Ultimate Fighting Championship

Date: Saturday March 4

Time: 6:30 p.m. ET

Venue: T-Mobile Arena – Las Vegas, NV

Live StreamÔ×íWatch UFC 209 Live Stream Free Here

UFC 209

The UFC’s first show in Las Vegas this year is an exceptionally charming pay-per-see occasion at the T-Mobile Arena on Saturday, March fourth. Topping UFC 209 is a welterweight title battle rematch between champion Tyron Woodley and Stephen Thompson. Their first session at UFC 205 finished in a dominant part step in an exciting forward and backward battle. Your co-headliner is for the break lightweight strap, as Tony Ferguson and Khabib Nurmagomedov at last square off in a matchup of two of the best 155ers in the game.

Likewise on the fundamental card is the middleweight presentation of previous light heavyweight champion Rashad Evans, will’s identity going up against Australian judoka Daniel Kelly. Energizing lightweight prospect Lando Vannata, who almost KO’d Ferguson last July, will confront TUF 22’s David Teymur. Opening the PPV communicate is a heavyweight rematch between Mark Hunt and Alistair Overeem, who submitted Hunt in 2008 back in the times of DREAM.

Fight Card

Main Card (10 PM ET/7 PM PT, PPV)
Tyron Woodley vs Stephen Thompson, Tony Ferguson vs Khabib Nurmagomedov, Rashad Evans vs Daniel Kelly, David Teymur vs Lando Vannata, Mark Hunt vs Alistair Overeem

Preliminary Card (8 PM ET/5 PM PT, FS1)
Luis Henrique vs Marcin Tybura, Mirsad Bektic vs Darren Elkins, Iuri Alcantara vs Luke Sanders, Mark Godbeer vs Daniel Spitz

Preliminary Card (6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT, Fight Pass)
Paul Craig vs Tyson Pedro, Amanda Cooper vs Cynthia Calvillo, Albert Morales vs Andre Soukhamthath